Constance K. Holland Memorial Scholarship Recipient

We are proud to announce that Ms. Lehawkwe Lesetla is this year's recipient of the Constance K. Holland Memorial Scholarship! A former ASCEND and current #CAP scholar, Lehawke is a 2019 graduate of Bloomington North High School. She plans to attend Ball State University and pursue a degree in medicine. Congratulations, Lehawkwe!

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All